Posted by: deemckay | January 24, 2010

Reworking the Blog

Well, here I am. I started blogging a few months ago and now I have two official blogs and working on a third. Boy talk about getting into the new millenium with social networking. My kids got me up to speed about blogging, tweeting and what’s next? Youtubing??? I don’t think so… but you never know. I have a blog for MLM Building Formula Info that has great tips and informational links to help entrepeneurs build their businesses. This WordPress  blog will be about the journey to success as it happens and all the confusion along the way. ha! ha!  I don’t think that’s used these days. It’s lol or is that too “old school”?? Well we’ll see…

Leave a Reply

Categories

